Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 167 votes , 169 reviews
October 1, 2020 Ballyhahill Co. Limerick Iron Filter & Water Softener & UV

Thank you, good service always.

June 24, 2020 Cork Cork water filtration

We have a water filtration system installed with 10 years, we found perfect water systems to be very efficient and knowledgeable, they also have an excellent after sales service.

June 5, 2020 Kilmallock Co. Limerick Water Softener

Great Customer Services and very helpful.

May 25, 2020 Mallow Cork Water Softener

Great service provided by Perfect Water system at all times. Had no issues with my water softener since installation in 2012.

May 25, 2020 Freemount Co. Cork Birm & pH & UV

Had a full water treatment system fitted by perfect water in December 2018. The service was great, fast and efficient. Highly recommend perfect water to anybody who is thinking of getting a water treatment system. Nothing beats crystal clear water.

...more
Aidan Kealy    May 25, 2020   Freemount    Co. Cork    Birm & pH & UV   

Had a full water treatment system fitted by perfect water in December 2018. The service was great, fast and efficient. Highly recommend perfect water to anybody who is thinking of getting a water treatment system. Nothing beats crystal clear water.

March 25, 2020 Feenagh Co. Limerick Water Softener & Manganese Greensand & UV & RO

Perfect Water has provided us with great service for 10+ years now. Glad to have the support.

February 11, 2020 Kilmallock Co. Limerick Water Softener

I am very happy with Perfect Water Systems Ltd. The filtration system is operating very well and we always have pure clear water.

December 10, 2019 Cork Both

We are customers of perfect water systems for many years and have been very happy with there service. Hope to be a customer for many more. We are very grateful for their fast and efficient customer service.

December 9, 2019 Abbeyfeale Limerick Softener, UV, Carbon Filter, Birm Tank System & Reverse Osmosis

I am a happy customer of Perfect water systems for over 8 years. Without perfect water systems we would not have the great water system we have.

December 9, 2019 Abbeyfeale Co. Limerick Birm Tank System & Reverse Osmosis & UV Light

Without perfect water systems we would not have the great water system we have.