Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 172 votes , 174 reviews
December 10, 2020 Adare Co. Limerick Crystal Right & UV

We are delighted with PWS service and the quality of the water. We couldn't reccomend them enough

November 28, 2020 Lisroe, Duagh, Listowel Co. Kerry Iron filter, Water softener & UV.

We are so glad we decided to go with Perfectwater.
They provided a most effective filtration system.
Their service and customer care are top class.
They provide an excellent after sales service.

November 19, 2020 Sixmilebridge Co. Cork Crystal Right

We have used PWS since 2011 and have always received excellent service. They usually send a reminder annually. Ger or Gareth their engineers, are nice lads. They are efficient and easy to deal with and trustworthy. We never feel like

...more
Ross Milliken    November 19, 2020   Sixmilebridge    Co. Cork    Crystal Right   

We have used PWS since 2011 and have always received excellent service. They usually send a reminder annually. Ger or Gareth their engineers, are nice lads. They are efficient and easy to deal with and trustworthy. We never feel like we are spending more than necessary. This yr we thought we might need a new unit but they said No.... good for a bit longer! Happy days. Thanks PWS

November 12, 2020 Co. Cork Water Softener

We used Perfect Water Systems to install our domestic water filtration system in 2019. Perfect Water Systems are a great company to deal with and supplied a top class service and trouble free system. Installation was well done and customer

...more
Michael Gallagher    November 12, 2020   Co. Cork    Water Softener   

We used Perfect Water Systems to install our domestic water filtration system in 2019. Perfect Water Systems are a great company to deal with and supplied a top class service and trouble free system. Installation was well done and customer service was top class.
I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering installing a domestic water treatment system

October 28, 2020 Glin Co. Cork Manganese Greensand & pH & UV

I am just writing to say thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an

...more
Paddy O'Connell    October 28, 2020   Glin    Co. Cork    Manganese Greensand & pH & UV   

I am just writing to say thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an issue with it. The service team have always been super to deal with.

October 1, 2020 Ballyhahill Co. Limerick Iron Filter & Water Softener & UV

Thank you, good service always.

June 24, 2020 Cork Cork water filtration

We have a water filtration system installed with 10 years, we found perfect water systems to be very efficient and knowledgeable, they also have an excellent after sales service.

June 5, 2020 Kilmallock Co. Limerick Water Softener

Great Customer Services and very helpful.

May 25, 2020 Mallow Cork Water Softener

Great service provided by Perfect Water system at all times. Had no issues with my water softener since installation in 2012.

May 25, 2020 Freemount Co. Cork Birm & pH & UV

Had a full water treatment system fitted by perfect water in December 2018. The service was great, fast and efficient. Highly recommend perfect water to anybody who is thinking of getting a water treatment system. Nothing beats crystal clear water.

...more
Aidan Kealy    May 25, 2020   Freemount    Co. Cork    Birm & pH & UV   

Had a full water treatment system fitted by perfect water in December 2018. The service was great, fast and efficient. Highly recommend perfect water to anybody who is thinking of getting a water treatment system. Nothing beats crystal clear water.