Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 202 votes , 206 reviews
March 9, 2022 Knocklong Co. Limerick Kinetico Premier Water Softener

Perfect Water Systems installed our upgraded water treatment in 2017 and since then we have been hugely impressed by their excellent product and customer service. Great after sale service.

March 9, 2022 Feenagh Limerick Autotrol 255

Been with Perfect water for 25 years alway friendly and helpful staff and excellent service would highly recommend this company.

January 25, 2022 Gort Galway Iron filter

Very good service,nice too deal with,,and always willing too help you out,,everything in pump house is tidy and easy too get too,,Overall great too deal with,,

December 24, 2021 Boherbue Cork Water softener and UV

Perfect Water Systems installed our water treatment in 2019 and since then we have been hugely impressed by their excellent product and customer service.

December 16, 2021 Sixmilebridge Co. Cork Crystal Right

We get our water filtration system serviced every yr by you guys.
Excellent service & nice easygoing company to deal with.
Would highly recommend for good honest service.

December 6, 2021 Mallow Co. Cork Manganese Greensand & UV

Top rating!

December 3, 2021 Cork Softener

I have been with perfect water systems for over 12 years and hope to be for many more

November 11, 2021 48 Castlepark Caherconlish Limerick AUTOTRO 225 / 740 Min iCab

It has been 6 years since I have had a water softener and drinking water filter units installed in my home.
I cannot fault the product as it has worked as advertised since installation.
Even in the Lock down the

...more
Joseph McCoy    November 11, 2021   48 Castlepark Caherconlish    Limerick    AUTOTRO 225 / 740 Min iCab   

It has been 6 years since I have had a water softener and drinking water filter units installed in my home.
I cannot fault the product as it has worked as advertised since installation.
Even in the Lock down the support I have received from Perfect water systems based in Charleville has been outstanding.
Their service and installation team are very professional and friendly / courteous in dealing with new and existing customers.

I have recommended them to several friends, neighbours and colleagues and will continue to do so.

November 10, 2021 Limerick Limerick Softener and filtration system

Excellent service from the initial conversation to water testing and equipment installation.

Arranging servicing was straightforward and PWS were available to answer any queries on the new system.

Would highly recommend PWS.

Thanks

November 1, 2021 Limerick Water Softener

For the past fourteen years, Perfect Water Systems has provided an excellent service at our B&B here in Murroe, Co. Limerick. The few problems we've had with the system have been attended to with the utmost efficiency by Ger Berkery.

...more
Mary Walsh-Seaver    November 1, 2021   Limerick    Water Softener   

For the past fourteen years, Perfect Water Systems has provided an excellent service at our B&B here in Murroe, Co. Limerick. The few problems we've had with the system have been attended to with the utmost efficiency by Ger Berkery. Sincere thanks also to Colm Dawson and his staff and back-up team.