Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 181 votes , 185 reviews
April 18, 2021 Cullen, Mallow Cork Filter system

We got PWS to install a filtration system many years ago. We get it serviced each year, and PWS do a very efficient job each time. We have lovely clean water, which is much nicer than the mains water my

...more
Joanna Lynch    April 18, 2021   Cullen, Mallow    Cork    Filter system   

We got PWS to install a filtration system many years ago. We get it serviced each year, and PWS do a very efficient job each time. We have lovely clean water, which is much nicer than the mains water my neighbours have.

March 28, 2021 Limerick Filter System

I am very happy with the service provided by pws. I always find them helpful and efficient to deal with.

March 22, 2021 Buttevant Co. Cork Kinetico Water Softener

I am very happy with the water filtration system,installed by Perfect Water Systems a number of years ago.

February 22, 2021 Abbeyfeale Co. Limerick Water Softener & Birm System

Perfect Water Systems has ensured we have a reliable quality water system in our home from our own well on our site. They have an excellent follow up service and have always promptly addressed any queries or issues we have

...more
Cathy Lenihan    February 22, 2021   Abbeyfeale    Co. Limerick    Water Softener & Birm System   

Perfect Water Systems has ensured we have a reliable quality water system in our home from our own well on our site. They have an excellent follow up service and have always promptly addressed any queries or issues we have had. Because of their commitment to their customers I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.

February 1, 2021 Co. Tipperary Water Softener

Have water systems service last week. Perfect water system are very good and provide a prompt service.

January 29, 2021 Limerick Water softener

We have always received a fantastic service from PWS. It is a fabulous water system that has been working very well for us for the last number of years.

January 21, 2021 Athea Co. Limerick Water Softener & Manganese Greensand & UV Bulb

Just had the annual service done on our system- excellent service as always. Prompt and efficient. Can highly recommend them.

January 3, 2021 Fermoy Cork Filter

I have been dealing with Perfect Water Systems since 1999 and have always found they provide an excellent service. Nelius de Róiste Coolnakilla, Fermoy, Co Cork.

December 18, 2020 Athea Co. Limerick Water Softener & Manganese Greensand & UV Bulb

Just had the annual service done on our system- excellent service as always. Prompt and efficient. Can highly recommend them.

December 16, 2020 Mountcollins, Abbeyfeale, Co. Limerick LIMERICK Filter system

We are very happy with the service provided by PWS, they are very helpful when they are called upon.