Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 216 votes , 220 reviews
December 11, 2023 Buttevant Cork Water softener

Always very efficient and timely service

August 7, 2023 Glenastar Limerick Ph Neutralizer and UV sterlight s5 system

I have been dealing with Perfect Waters for over 10 years and I would highly recommend them. The service team are reliable and efficient and always do a great job.

April 13, 2023 Co. Limerick Water Filtration System

We’ve been with Perfect Water Systems for about 15 years and have always found them to be very reliable.
From Dermot and the office staff to the various service engineers who have called to maintain the water filtration unit down

...more
Joe McCarthy    April 13, 2023   Co. Limerick    Water Filtration System   

We’ve been with Perfect Water Systems for about 15 years and have always found them to be very reliable.
From Dermot and the office staff to the various service engineers who have called to maintain the water filtration unit down through the years.

January 29, 2023 Boherbue Cork Iron and manganese filter. UV unit

Never a problem with system or service. Peace of mind and great quality water

January 6, 2023 Rockchapel Cork Filter system

Water pump installed for a number of years & very happy with the service from Perfect Water

December 1, 2022 Ballingarry Limerick Filter

An excellent service as always. We would highly recommend this service.

December 1, 2022 Limerick Filter System

We have been with perfect water systems for 7 years now and are very happy with the service provided.

November 28, 2022 Ballydonoghue Kerry Filter System

Perfect Water System installed a new filter system for us in 2019 & since then we are very happy with the quality of the water running from our taps. Excellent product. We have a service yearly which is always done

...more
George Mason    November 28, 2022   Ballydonoghue    Kerry    Filter System   

Perfect Water System installed a new filter system for us in 2019 & since then we are very happy with the quality of the water running from our taps. Excellent product. We have a service yearly which is always done quickly and efficiently. Great after care service

George Mason

November 9, 2022 Glin Co. Limerick Manganese Greensand Iron Filter & UV System & pH Neutraliser

Thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an issue with it. The service team

...more
Paddy O'Connell    November 9, 2022   Glin    Co. Limerick    Manganese Greensand Iron Filter & UV System & pH Neutraliser   

Thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an issue with it. The service team have always been super to deal with.

November 1, 2022 Newcastlewest Co. Limerick Kinetico

Great Service, Would recommend