Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 187 votes , 191 reviews
May 5, 2021 Askeaton Co. Cork Water Softener & Ultra Violet

Excellent service. We would highly recommend Perfect Water Systems

April 29, 2021 Ballina Tipperary Filter System

Very good service. My water was brown before I contacted Perfect Water and now its crystal clear.

April 28, 2021 Nenagh Co. Tipperary Ultra Violet System

Perfect Water Systems have been keeping my water clean for the past 6 years and I am delighted with their friendly and prompt service.

April 27, 2021 Portroe Tipperary Filter system

Perfect Water Systems have been keeping my water clean for the past 6 years and I am delighted with their friendly and prompt service.

April 27, 2021 Cork PH filter system

Our water was very acidic but this system that we had installed about 20 years ago deals with that very effectively and only needs maintenance every 2 years. this is carried out by perfectwater promptly and effectively.

April 21, 2021 Co. Cork Water Softener

Always so nice to deal with it, very quick and efficient service!

April 18, 2021 Cullen, Mallow Cork Filter system

We got PWS to install a filtration system many years ago. We get it serviced each year, and PWS do a very efficient job each time. We have lovely clean water, which is much nicer than the mains water my

...more
Joanna Lynch    April 18, 2021   Cullen, Mallow    Cork    Filter system   

We got PWS to install a filtration system many years ago. We get it serviced each year, and PWS do a very efficient job each time. We have lovely clean water, which is much nicer than the mains water my neighbours have.

March 28, 2021 Limerick Filter System

I am very happy with the service provided by pws. I always find them helpful and efficient to deal with.

March 22, 2021 Buttevant Co. Cork Kinetico Water Softener

I am very happy with the water filtration system,installed by Perfect Water Systems a number of years ago.

February 22, 2021 Abbeyfeale Co. Limerick Water Softener & Birm System

Perfect Water Systems has ensured we have a reliable quality water system in our home from our own well on our site. They have an excellent follow up service and have always promptly addressed any queries or issues we have

...more
Cathy Lenihan    February 22, 2021   Abbeyfeale    Co. Limerick    Water Softener & Birm System   

Perfect Water Systems has ensured we have a reliable quality water system in our home from our own well on our site. They have an excellent follow up service and have always promptly addressed any queries or issues we have had. Because of their commitment to their customers I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.