Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 192 votes , 196 reviews
September 9, 2021 Co. Cork Iron Filter & pH Neutraliser

This is a message you can post from a satisfied customer.
We have been customers of Perfect Water Systems since our house was built in 2004.
Their service has always been helpful, timely and very professional, and we are delighted

...more
James Moynihan    September 9, 2021   Co. Cork    Iron Filter & pH Neutraliser   

This is a message you can post from a satisfied customer.
We have been customers of Perfect Water Systems since our house was built in 2004.
Their service has always been helpful, timely and very professional, and we are delighted with the quality and flavour of our water.

September 8, 2021 Kanturk Cork Iron Filter; Permanganese phosphate (?)

We have used Perfect Water Systems since our house was built in 2004. The water filter system has worked perfectly, and service has been unfailingly timely and professional.
They are happy to answer any questions, explain what they are doing,

...more
Elizabeth Davis & James Moynihan    September 8, 2021   Kanturk    Cork    Iron Filter; Permanganese phosphate (?)   

We have used Perfect Water Systems since our house was built in 2004. The water filter system has worked perfectly, and service has been unfailingly timely and professional.
They are happy to answer any questions, explain what they are doing, and they always arrive when they say they will and ring ahead to organise the call. They even remind you when you need another service.
Our water tastes lovely and we know it is safe to drink. Would recommend PWS to anyone!

August 11, 2021 Mallow Co. Cork K2020C & K7500 DWF

We have water filtration system for about 5 years, never been any problems.
Great service, nice water, would highly recommend.

June 2, 2021 Nenagh Co. Tipperary UV Sterilight 5 gal

Great to have confidence that our drinking water from our well has been sterilised. Clever little light.

May 20, 2021 Charleville Co. Cork pH Neutraliser

Very happy with the service. Always use this company and highly recommend them.

May 5, 2021 Askeaton Co. Cork Water Softener & Ultra Violet

Excellent service. We would highly recommend Perfect Water Systems

April 29, 2021 Ballina Tipperary Filter System

Very good service. My water was brown before I contacted Perfect Water and now its crystal clear.

April 28, 2021 Nenagh Co. Tipperary Ultra Violet System

Perfect Water Systems have been keeping my water clean for the past 6 years and I am delighted with their friendly and prompt service.

April 27, 2021 Portroe Tipperary Filter system

Perfect Water Systems have been keeping my water clean for the past 6 years and I am delighted with their friendly and prompt service.

April 27, 2021 Cork PH filter system

Our water was very acidic but this system that we had installed about 20 years ago deals with that very effectively and only needs maintenance every 2 years. this is carried out by perfectwater promptly and effectively.