Since 1995 Perfect Water Systems Ltd have been providing and installing top quality water treatment products and water treatment services to hundreds of satisfied customers throughout Munster and beyond. Following is a sample of what some of our customers have said about our range of products and services:

What our customers are saying…

Company : Perfect Water Systems Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 208 votes , 212 reviews
November 9, 2022 Glin Co. Limerick Manganese Greensand Iron Filter & UV System & pH Neutraliser

Thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an issue with it. The service team

...more
Paddy O'Connell    November 9, 2022   Glin    Co. Limerick    Manganese Greensand Iron Filter & UV System & pH Neutraliser   

Thank you so much for my water filtration system. I have it almost 20 years now and would highly recommend it. The quality of water is second to none and I never had an issue with it. The service team have always been super to deal with.

November 1, 2022 Newcastlewest Co. Limerick Kinetico

Great Service, Would recommend

August 26, 2022 Doneraile Cork Kinetico Block Salt Water Softener

Very nice people to deal with. Thanks to Pat for servicing the unit this morning. Very efficient and helpful.

August 8, 2022 Ballincollig Cork Reverse osmosis

A great company to deal with.
Highly recommend the reverse osmosis system.
We ve had no issues whatsoever and are delighted with the service

June 13, 2022 Limerick Limerick Softener

Prefect Water Systems repaired and serviced my water softener system in 2021. Working perfectly since. Top service every time.

May 18, 2022 Liscarroll Co. Cork Birm Filter & UV System & pH Neutraliser

We have the water filtration system for a number of years. We are really pleased with the service & notification when the system is due to be serviced. Thanking you, Eamonn

March 9, 2022 Knocklong Co. Limerick Kinetico Premier Water Softener

Perfect Water Systems installed our upgraded water treatment in 2017 and since then we have been hugely impressed by their excellent product and customer service. Great after sale service.

March 9, 2022 Feenagh Limerick Autotrol 255

Been with Perfect water for 25 years alway friendly and helpful staff and excellent service would highly recommend this company.

January 25, 2022 Gort Galway Iron filter

Very good service,nice too deal with,,and always willing too help you out,,everything in pump house is tidy and easy too get too,,Overall great too deal with,,

December 24, 2021 Boherbue Cork Water softener and UV

Perfect Water Systems installed our water treatment in 2019 and since then we have been hugely impressed by their excellent product and customer service.